Latest News

C&S Council 2015 AGM Election Results

Posted by Louisa Ashton (Returning Officer) on 17 September 2015

A big thanks to President Louisa Ashton the entire 2015 C&S Executive. A fantastic job was done by all Executive members, who worked tirelessly throughout the year.

We would also like to welcome the 2016 C&S Executive who will commence on Thursday 1st October.

President - Phyllis Pan
Vice President - Eleanor Murray
Treasurer - Raymond Field
Secretary - Shreeya Luthra

General Representatives - Lachlan Cauchi, Glenn Donahoo, Kasuni Mendis, James Whitehead and Evelyn Wong.