Latest News

C&S Council 2017 AGM Election Results

Posted by Clubs & Societies on 04 September 2017

Following the elections at the C&S Council AGM today, we would like to welcome the next C&S Executive who will commence on Sunday 1st October 2017.

President - Glenn Donahoo
Vice President - Lucina Togno
Treasurer - Joshua Hanegbi
Secretary - Fergus Calwell

General Representatives - Patrick Callanan, Debbie Clark, Abdulah Hamimi, Liam Perera and James Whitehead.