Latest News

C&S Council 2018 AGM Election Results

Posted by Fergus Calwell (C&S Secretary) on 04 September 2018

Following the elections at the C&S Council AGM today, we would like to welcome the next C&S Executive who will commence on Monday 1 October 2018.

President - Joshua Hanegbi
Vice President - Georgia Samuel
Treasurer - Baherathan Balamaheswaran
Secretary - Priyanka Arora

General Representatives - Alexander Bourikas, Shukai Chen, Maiher Chopra, Hadi Saab and James Whitehead.